Enjoy the Sothys experience

At Sothys, experiential luxury is something unique, introducing each customer to the brand’s DNA and creating lasting impressions. We promise to offer a holistic experience reflecting our global excellence with the opening of a space where experts welcome, advise and share their passion with customers.

batiment-128

The shop

Enter the doors of 128 Faubourg Saint-Honoré and discover the Excellence of the world of Sothys. The brand’s global flagship, this exceptional, elegant and refined space in the 8th arrondissement of Paris offers both an interlude for mind and body and responsible beauty that respects the skin and the environment.

At this legendary address, the Sothys Goddess reveals some secrets: Images of treatment rituals, A unique multisensory experience in the scent bar and more. Two intimate spaces are set aside for personalized cosmetic diagnoses with customized prescriptions, and make-up sessions.

batiment-128

The shop

Enter the doors of 128 Faubourg Saint-Honoré and discover the Excellence of the world of Sothys.

The brand’s global showcase, this exceptional, elegant and refined space in the 8th arrondissement of Paris offers both an interlude for mind and body and responsible beauty that respects the skin and the environment.

At this legendary address, the Sothys Goddess reveals some secrets: Images of treatment rituals, A unique multisensory experience in the scent bar and more.

Two intimate spaces are set aside for personalized cosmetic diagnoses with customized prescriptions, and make-up sessions.

A unique place,
combining elegance and nature

Leave the hustle and bustle of the city behind and discover the refined, quintessentially Parisian setting of Salon 128 and escape to Les Jardins Sothys™ in Auriac, Corrèze: in harmony with nature, this holistic experience is an opportunity to sample Les Jardins Sothys herbal teas before immersing yourself in the treatment world.

As a strong symbol that expresses the respect the brand has for nature, Les Jardins Sothys in Auriac (Corrèze) are a source of constant inspiration and bear witness to the brand’s involvement in sustainable development.

homepage-institutsothys-visuel-petitsalon

A unique place, combining elegance and nature

Leave the hustle and bustle of the city behind and discover the refined, quintessentially Parisian setting of Salon 128 and escape to Les Jardins Sothys™ in Auriac, Corrèze: in harmony with nature, this holistic experience is an opportunity to sample Les Jardins Sothys herbal teas before immersing yourself in the treatment world.

An inexhaustible source of inspiration, Les Jardins Sothys™ are the guarantee of the brand’s involvement in sustainable development and respect for nature.

homepage-institutsothys-visuel-cabines

Our treatment suite

The treatment suite combine inimitable Haussmann style with a gently flowing voile curtain in a warm and peaceful ambiance. Whether visiting alone, as a couple or with friends, the solo and duo treatment suites can be adapted to your needs to make this relaxing interlude an exceptional moment combining sensoriality, efficiency and a personalized treatment approach.

Choose your own luminous atmosphere, let yourself be enveloped in a cloud of softness, escape to the sound of delicate notes and let our expert Estheticians lavish the benefits of the exclusive Digi-Esthétique™ gestures, and appreciate the authenticity of highly sophisticated treatments combining irreproachable technicality with a real sensory experience.

homepage-institutsothys-visuel-cabines

Our treatment suites

The treatment suites combine inimitable Haussmann style with a gently flowing voile curtain in a warm and peaceful ambiance.

Whether visiting alone, as a couple or with friends, the solo and duo treatment suites can be adapted to your needs to make this relaxing interlude an exceptional moment combining sensoriality, efficiency and a personalized treatment approach.

Choose your own luminous atmosphere, let yourself be enveloped in a cloud of softness, escape to the sound of delicate notes and let our expert Estheticians lavish the benefits of the exclusive Digi-Esthétique™ gestures, and appreciate the authenticity of highly sophisticated treatments combining irreproachable technicality with a real sensory experience.

Vivez l'expérience Sothys

Chez Sothys, le Luxe expérientiel est quelque chose d’unique, qui permet à chaque client de découvrir l’ADN de la marque, de créer des impressions durables. Notre promesse est d’offrir une expérience holistique, synonyme d’une excellence globale, en inaugurant un lieu où le client est pris en charge et conseillé par des expertes qui partagent leur passion.

batiment-128

La boutique

Pousser les portes du 128 Faubourg Saint-Honoré, c’est découvrir l’Excellence de l’univers Sothys. Vitrine mondiale de la marque, ce lieu d’exception au coeur du 8ème arrondissement, élégant et raffiné, offre une parenthèse de bien-être pour le corps et l’esprit et propose une beauté responsable, respectueuse de la peau et de l’environnement.

 

A cette adresse mythique, la Déesse Sothys dévoile quelques secrets : Rituels de soin en images, Expérience polysensorielle unique au bar à senteurs … Deux espaces intimistes sont dédiés au diagnostic cosmétique personnalisé avec prescription sur-mesure et au make-up.

batiment-128

La boutique

Pousser les portes du 128 Faubourg Saint-Honoré, c’est découvrir l’Excellence de l’univers Sothys.

Vitrine mondiale de la marque, ce lieu d’exception au coeur du 8ème arrondissement, élégant et raffiné, offre une parenthèse de bien-être pour le corps et l’esprit et propose une beauté responsable, respectueuse de la peau et de l’environnement.

 

A cette adresse mythique, la Déesse Sothys dévoile quelques secrets : Rituels de soin en images, Expérience polysensorielle unique au bar à senteurs …

Deux espaces intimistes sont dédiés au diagnostic cosmétique personnalisé avec prescription sur-mesure et au make-up …

Un lieu unique,
mêlant élégance et nature

Quittez l’agitation urbaine pour découvrir le cadre raffiné et typiquement parisien du Salon 128 et s’évader au cœur des Jardins Sothys à Auriac en Corrèze : cette expérience holistique au rythme de la nature est l’occasion de déguster les tisanes des Jardins avant de plonger dans l’univers du soin.

Source d’inspiration inépuisable, les Jardins Sothys sont le garant de l’implication de la marque dans le développement durable et le respect de la nature.

homepage-institutsothys-visuel-petitsalon

Un lieu unique, mêlant élégance et nature

Quitter l’agitation urbaine pour découvrir le cadre raffiné et typiquement parisien du Salon 128 et s’évader au coeur des Jardins Sothys à Auriac en Corrèze : cette expérience holistique au rythme de la nature est l’occasion de déguster les tisanes des Jardins avant de plonger dans l’univers du soin.

 

Source d’inspiration inépuisable, les Jardins Sothys ® sont le garant de l’implication de la marque dans le développement durable et le respect de la nature.

homepage-institutsothys-visuel-cabines

Nos suites de soin

Les suites de soin associent le cachet inimitable de l’Haussmannien à la douceur d’un voilage aérien dans une atmosphère paisible et chaleureuse. Seul, en couple ou entre amis, les suites solo ou duo s’adaptent à vos envies pour que cette parenthèse dans le temps soit un moment d’exception mêlant sensorialité, efficacité et approche personnalisée du soin.

Choisir son ambiance lumineuse, se laisser envelopper dans un nuage de douceur, s’évader au son des notes délicates et laisser nos Esthéticiennes expertes prodiguer les bienfaits de la gestuelle Digi-Esthétique® exclusive, c’est apprécier l’authenticité de soins hautement sophistiqués alliant une technicité irréprochable à une réelle expérience sensorielle.

homepage-institutsothys-visuel-cabines

Nos suites de soin

Les suites de soin associent le cachet inimitable de l’Haussmannien à la douceur d’un voilage aérien dans une atmosphère paisible et chaleureuse.

Seul, en couple ou entre amis, les suites solo ou duo s’adaptent à vos envies pour que cette parenthèse dans le temps soit un moment d’exception mêlant sensorialité, efficacité et approche personnalisée du soin.

Choisir son ambiance lumineuse, se laisser envelopper dans un nuage de douceur, s’évader au son des notes délicates et laisser nos Esthéticiennes expertes prodiguer les bienfaits de la gestuelle Digi-Esthétique® exclusive, c’est apprécier l’authenticité de soins hautement sophistiqués alliant une technicité irréprochable à une réelle expérience sensorielle.